We Illuminate Life

WELCOME TO NNUKS

nnuks Holding GmbH is an internationally operating company in the lighting industry based in Düsseldorf. We form the umbrella of our five strong European brands, which have successfully established themselves in the lighting sector for decades. The most diverse needs can be covered in both the commercial and private sectors thanks to a wide product range and innovative lighting concepts. We always offer the right solutions such as indoor and outdoor luminaires as well as lighting accessories for the wholesale trade, electrical trade, and lighting design, among other things.

Morten Lemvig
MD Nordtronic

With access to the Industry insights of the Group, its quality assurance and innovation knowledge, we as Nordtronic can continue to grow as a specialist in downlights.

With access to the Industry insights of the Group, its quality assurance and innovation knowledge, we as Nordtronic can continue to grow as a specialist in downlights.

Alessandro Sgrignoli
MD Novalux

“We are rolling-out Novalux in Europe through existing Group subsidiaries!”

“We are rolling-out Novalux in Europe through existing Group subsidiaries!”

Wolfgang Keckeis
MD UNEX

nnuks brought us to a new level regarding the Supply Chain and Quality Management as well as Branding.

nnuks brought us to a new level regarding the Supply Chain and Quality Management as well as Branding.

Catherine Connolly
MD Knightsbridge

“It is reassuring for our customers that we are part of a globally operating and financially strong lighting group.”

“It is reassuring for our customers that we are part of a globally operating and financially strong lighting group.”

INTERNATIONAL SYNERGIES

nnuks stands for the brands Nordtronic, Novalux, Unex, Knightsbridge and SLV, which form the foundation of our group. All brands are well established in Europe and are expanding their position in the international market. Each brand brings something unique to the group.  Together, we develop our strengths in the residential and commercial lighting sector and offer our brands the best possible platform when it comes to the latest trends in the industry, efficient logistics, and sustainable thinking and action.

ABOUT OUR BRANDS

THINKING ABOUT TOMORROW TODAY

At nnuks we believe in the saying “What we do today will determine what the world will look like tomorrow.” That is why we have been working consistently for years to develop products that are environmentally friendly from the ground up, to reduce plastic to the minimum possible in all packaging, and thus to meet the requirements of a sustainable management cycle and also to continue to strengthen this position in the future.

Learn more

„We provide the answers to the questions asked by the market and politicians – so that our brands can take care of their core business: developing and marketing outstanding lighting solutions for an illuminated tomorrow.“

Eric Lachambre, Chief Executive Officer

FACTS AND FIGURES

As one of the fastest growing companies in the lighting industry, nnuks establishes lighting solutions for the wholesale, commercial and residential segments, both indoors and outdoors. Innovative lighting technology that not only looks attractive but also creates a beautiful ambience that meets the wishes of our customers. Furthermore, our lighting concepts are not only efficient but also sustainable, which helps to improve people’s quality of life.

Learn more
0
SUBSIDIARIES
0
BRANDS
0
EMPLOYEES WORLDWIDE
+
0
COUNTRIES
14
LOCATIONS
5
PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION CENTRES
3
STATE-OF-THE-ART LABORATORIES

We Illuminate Life

WILLKOMMEN BEI NNUKS

Die nnuks Holding GmbH (ehemals SLV Lighting Group) ist ein international agierendes Unternehmen in der Beleuchtungsbranche mit Hauptsitz in Düsseldorf. nnuks bildet das Dach für unsere fünf starken europäischen Marken, die seit Jahrzehnten in der Licht-Branche etabliert sind. Mit einer breiten Produktpalette und innovativen Lichtkonzepten werden die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse sowohl im gewerblichen als auch privaten Bereich abgedeckt. Mit Innen- und Außenleuchten sowie Lichtzubehör für den Großhandel, Elektrohandwerk und Lichtplanung bieten unsere jeweiligen Marken stets die passende Lösung.

Morton Lemvig
Morten Lemvig
MD Nordtronic

„Dank der Branchenkenntnisse und Qualitätssicherung sowie Innovationskompetenz der Holding können wir als Nordtronic weiter als Spezialist für Downlights wachsen.“

„Dank der Branchenkenntnisse und Qualitätssicherung sowie Innovationskompetenz der Holding können wir als Nordtronic weiter als Spezialist für Downlights wachsen.“

Alessandro Sgrignoli
MD Novalux

„Wir bringen Novalux in Europa über bestehende Tochtergesellschaften der Gruppe auf den Markt!“

„Wir bringen Novalux in Europa über bestehende Tochtergesellschaften der Gruppe auf den Markt!“

Wolfgang Keckeis
MD UNEX

„nnuks hat uns hinsichtlich der Lieferkette, des Qualitätsmanagements und Brandings auf ein neues Niveau gehoben.“

 

„nnuks hat uns hinsichtlich der Lieferkette, des Qualitätsmanagements und Brandings auf ein neues Niveau gehoben.“

 

Catherine Connolly
MD Knightsbridge

„Unsere Kunden schätzen es, dass wir Teil eines weltweit operierenden und finanzstarken Lichtkonzerns sind.“

„Unsere Kunden schätzen es, dass wir Teil eines weltweit operierenden und finanzstarken Lichtkonzerns sind.“

Eric Lachambre
CEO nnuks

„Unser Unternehmensziel ist verantwortungsvolles Wachstum in allen Geschäftsbereichen, was sich auch in unserem Claim widerspiegelt: We illuminate life!“

„Unser Unternehmensziel ist verantwortungsvolles Wachstum in allen Geschäftsbereichen, was sich auch in unserem Claim widerspiegelt: We illuminate life!“

INTERNATIONALE SYNERGIEN

nnuks steht für die Marken Nordtronic, Novalux, Unex, Knightsbridge und SLV, die das Fundament der Gruppe bilden. Die in Europa etablierten Marken bringen jeweils etwas Einzigartiges in unsere Unternehmensgruppe ein und sind auf dem Weg ihre Stellung im internationalen Markt auszubauen. Wir bieten den Marken im Portfolio die bestmögliche Plattform, um von Synergien zu profitieren. Effiziente Logistik, spezifische Branchenkenntnisse oder gelebte Nachhaltigkeit, die Expertise und das Know-how der Holding stärkt wesentlich die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Marken.

Über unsere Marken

SCHON HEUTE AN MORGEN DENKEN

Wir bei nnuks glauben an das Sprichwort: „Was wir heute tun, entscheidet darüber, wie die Welt morgen aussieht.“ Deshalb arbeiten wir seit Jahren konsequent daran, Produkte von Grund auf umweltfreundlicher zu entwickeln, Plastik möglichst in allen Verpackungen auf das Minimum zu reduzieren und so den Anforderungen einer nachhaltigen Kreislaufwirtschaft gerechter zu werden.

Mehr zu Nachhaltigkeit

„Wir geben Antworten auf die Fragen von Markt und Politik – damit sich unsere Marken auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können: die Entwicklung und Vermarktung herausragender Lichtlösungen für eine leuchtende Zukunft.“

 Eric Lachambre, Chief Executive Officer

DATEN UND FAKTEN

Als eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen der Beleuchtungsbranche bieten wir durch unsere Marken Lichtlösungen im Innen- und Außenbereich an und sind ein zuverlässiger Partner für das Elektrohandwerk und den (Elektro) Großhandel. Innovative Beleuchtungstechnik, die nicht nur attraktiv aussieht, sondern auch ein schönes Ambiente schafft, effizient und nachhaltig zugleich ist.

Mehr erfahren
0
TOCHTERGESELLSCHAFTEN
0
MARKEN
0
MITARBEITENDE WELTWEIT
+
0
LÄNDER
14
STANDORTE
5
PRODUKTIONS- UND VERTRIEBSZENTREN
3
HOCHMODERNE ENWICKLUNGSLABORE